10th anniversary of the serbian language radio show Kontrola leta

On May 5, a celebration of the 10th anniversary of the show "Kontrola leta" took place in the Gromka club on Metelkova with a panel discussion about Minorities and the media, a banquet and a DJ program. The anniversary was part of the 53rd birthday celebration of Radio Študent.

Dialogue Iftar dinner - 23.04.2022

On April 23, 2022, the event Iftar Dinner took place at the Slovenian Philanthropy in Ljubljana.

Around dinner table gathered people from 6 different countries: Iraq, Pakistan, Uganda, Nigeria, Slovenia and Turkey.

Enolončnica # 11 - Japanese girl who comes from Peru in Slovenia

Listen to the show here!

We have met with Eriko Oyakawa. She is living in Slovenia for one and a half year. She is originally from Japan and she is the fourth generation after her ancestors migrated to Peru.

She works as an international wedding organizer and she also works for social marketing for associations and companies. She is a vice-president of the Association of Latin Americans in Ljubljana.

Enolončnica # 10 - Nigerian entrepreneur in Slovenia

Listen to the show here!

On the 10th Enolončnica we talked with Fred Uduma.

Fred is coming from Nigeria and is living here in Slovenia for more than 19 years. He established the associations of Nigerians in 2005 and he signed more than 100 projects for intercultural dialogue between Slovenia and Nigeria and advocacy of African in Slovenia and the EU.

Enolončnica # 9 - 10th Anniversary of the "Kontorla leta" and RŠ

Listen to the show here!

For the 9th Enolončnica we attended the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the "Kontorla leta", the only radio show in the Serbian language in Slovenia.

With the authors of some other minority shows on RŠ and other guests, we talked about the beginings and current state of minority radio production in Slovenia.

The tribune was followed by toast, refreshments ans enertainment!